Upcoming Jewish Holidays

 

Purim
Begins sunset of Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Ends nightfall of Thursday, March 1, 2018

Passover
Begins sunset of Friday, March 30, 2018
Ends nightfall of Saturday, April 7, 2018

Second Passover Sunday, April 29, 2018

Lag B’Omer
Lag BaOmer 2018 will begin on the evening of Wednesday, 2 May

Shavuot
Shavuot 2018 will begin on the evening of Saturday, 19 May
and ends on the evening of Sunday, 20 May.

Rosh Hashanah
Rosh Hashanah 2018 in Israel will begin on the evening of Sunday, 9 September
and ends on the evening of Tuesday, 11 September.

Yom Kippur
Yom Kippur 2018 in Israel will begin in the evening of Tuesday, 18 September
and ends on the evening of Wednesday, 19 September.

Sukkot
Sukkot 2018 will begin on the evening of Sunday, 23 September
and ends on the evening of Sunday, 30 September.

Simchat Torah
Simchat Torah 2018 in Israel will begin in the evening of Sunday, 30 September
and ends on the evening of Monday, 1 October.

Chanukah
Hanukkah 2018 will begin on the evening of Sunday, 2 December
and ends on the evening of Monday, 10 December.